🧙🏼‍♂️ A list of best GPTs

Product Hunt launch

Hello fellow wizards,

Today I have a special announcement.

 Finding the best GPTs…

…just got easier. I’m excited to announce the brand new whatplugin – an organised and ranked list of the world's best GPTs.

It’s launching on Product Hunt TODAY.

I’ve spent the last two weeks building it while drinking unreasonable amounts of coffee. I’ve put a lot of work into creating the best experience for you to discover top notch GPTs.

So I’d be extremely grateful if you would support the launch on Product Hunt by leaving an upvote or comment:

Hope you enjoy the new site – I’ll start sending weekly updates on trending GPTs in the newsletter soon.

And yes, what about the newsletter?

Well, I’ve had to pause the weekly newsletter a bit since I’ve been so busy building this – but rest assured I’ll be back soon with What’s Brewing in AI (and boy, has there been a lot brewing lately..).

Until next time,

Dario Chincha 🧙🏼‍♂️